Staff Directory

Office of the Commissioner

Dennis Keene Commissioner 502-892-3443
Kim Wooldridge Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 502-782-4560
Eddie Jacobs Chief of Staff 502-892-3507
Mary Palmer Assistant to the Chief of Staff 502-892-3472
Logan S. Fogle Chief Information Officer 502-892-3513

Office of Legal Services

Matt Stephens General Counsel 502 564-0318
Brandon Gibson Staff Attorney 502-782-1118

Office of Financial Management & Administration

Wil Rhodes Executive Director 502-892-3471

Administration Branch

Melinda Parrish Branch Manager 502-892-3467
Laura Redmon Budget Manager 502-892-3453

Cities and Special Districts Branch

Tammy Vernon Branch Manager 502-892-3481
Keeaira Lail Local Government Advisor 502-892-3482
Rebecca Morton Local Government Advisor 502-892-3461
Cities/SPGE vMailbox Customer Service 502-892-3490

Counties Branch

Robert Brown State Local Finance Officer/ Branch Manager 502-892-3433
Lisa Dale Local Government Advisor 502-564-9991
To Be Determined (TBD) Local Government Advisor N/A
Roger Smith Local Government Advisor 502-892-5843
CaSandra Stallard Local Government Advisor 502-892-3477
Jaarad Taylor Local Government Advisor 502-892-3512
Counties vMailbox (general mail)

Office of Federal Grants

Billie R. Johnson Executive Director 502-892-3449
Tanya Kearney Administrative Specialist 502-892-3487
Sheri Mahan Executive Assistant 502-892-3159
Scott Sharp ARC Program Manager 502-892-3476

Neighborhood Stabilization Program

Roy Brothers Neighborhood Stabilization Program Advisor 502-892-3432

Community Enhancement Branch

Infrastructure Branch

Jennifer Peters Branch Manager 502-892-3469
Olivia Clark Local Government Advisor 502-892-3437

Compliance Branch

Mark Williams Branch Manager 502-892-3485
Lee Nalley Administrative Specialist 502-892-3462
Cole Sutton Local Government Advisor 502.892.3468

Economic Development Branch

Gabe Nickell Branch Manager 502-892-3464
Trey Greenwell Local Government Advisor 502-892-3166

Housing and Communities Branch

Jessica Hill LWCF/RTP- Federal Program Specialist 502-564-2198
Travis Weber Branch Manager 502-892-3185
Cathy Figlestahler Local Government Advisor 502-892-3445

Public Services Branch

To Be Determined Local Government Advisor 502-873-2382

Office of State Grants

Billie ReneƩ Johnson Executive Director 502-892-3449
Troy Shrout Budget Specialist 502-892-3430

Coal Development Branch

Aaron Jones Branch Manager 502-892-3450
Wendy Thompson Local Government Advisor 502-892-3479
Jessica Wagoner Local Government Advisor 502-892-3470

Special Programs Branch

Office of Field Services

Angie Cain Northern KY Field Representative 502-234-4195
Alex Caudill Western KY Field Representative 502-226-0748
Will Clem Southeastern KY Field Representative 502-229-2097
Martha Jane King South Central KY Representative 502-352-5284
Jerry Ravenscraft Northeastern KY Field Representative 502-229-1278
Joe Williams Central KY Field Representative 502-234-4712