City of Bardstown

City Name: Bardstown
Address: 220 North Fifth Street
City: Bardstown
Zip: 40004
Phone: (502) 348-5947
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 11,700
County: Nelson
e-Mail: bbryant@bardstowncable.net
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joe Buckman City Council (502) 249-1099 councilmanbuckman@bardstowncable.net
Aaron Boles Finance Director (502) 348-5947 aboles@bardstowncable.net
David Dones City Council (502) 827-1972 councilmandones@bardstowncable.net
Craig Downs Public Works Director (502) 348-5947 craigdowns@bardstowncable.net
Betty Hart City Council (502) 507-3052 councilmanhart@bardstowncable.net
Audrey Haydon City Attorney (502) 507-0138 ahaydon@bardstowncable.net
J. Richard Heaton Mayor (502) 348-5947 mayorheaton@bardstowncable.net
Franklin Hibbs IV City Council (502) 249-0763 councilmanhibbs@bardstowncable.net
Kim Kraeszig Police Chief (502) 348-6811 kim.kraeszig@bardstowncable.net
Gary Little City Treasurer (502) 348-5947 glittle@bardstowncable.net
Gary Little City Clerk (502) 348-5497 glittle@bardstowncable.net
Billy Mattingly Fire Chief (502) 349-6562 firechief@bardstowncable.net
William S. Sheckles City Council (502) 507-1160 councilmansheckles@bardstowncable.net
Roland E. Williams City Council (502) 510-1101 councilmanwilliams@bardstowncable.net
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Joe Buckman City Council (502) 249-1099
Aaron Boles Finance Director (502) 348-5947
David Dones City Council (502) 827-1972
Craig Downs Public Works Director (502) 348-5947
Betty Hart City Council (502) 507-3052
Audrey Haydon City Attorney (502) 507-0138
J. Richard Heaton Mayor (502) 348-5947
Franklin Hibbs IV City Council (502) 249-0763
Kim Kraeszig Police Chief (502) 348-6811
Gary Little City Treasurer (502) 348-5947
Gary Little City Clerk (502) 348-5497
Billy Mattingly Fire Chief (502) 349-6562
William S. Sheckles City Council (502) 507-1160
Roland E. Williams City Council (502) 510-1101