City of Hindman

City Name: Hindman
Address: PO Box 496
City: Hindman
Zip: 41822
Phone: (606) 785-5544
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 777
County: Knott
e-Mail: trishhall.mayor@outlook.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Police Chief (606) 785-5544
Calvin Combs City Council (606) 785-5674 ghuff@tgtel.com
Kari Fugate City Council (606) 209-2061 karifugate@yahoo.com
Brian Hall Public Works Director (606) 497-8980 brian.hall.5207@gmail.com
Patricia Hall Mayor (606) 785-5544 trishhall.mayor@outlook.com
Vicky Hudson City Council (606) 634-4034 Vickyhudson63@gmail.com
Georgia Huff City Clerk (606) 785-5544 ghuff@tgtel.com
Kevin Jacobs City Treasurer (606) 216-1959 kjacobs@yahoo.com
Jeremy Morgan City Attorney (606) 438-4568 jeremymorgan@jeffreymorganlaw.com
James Mosley City Council (606) 634-3326 jackiemosley@hotmail.com
Barbara Smith City Council (606) 485-3280 ghuff@tgtel.com
Nadine Waddell City Council (606) 634-1128 nadinewaddell167@gmail.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Police Chief (606) 785-5544
Calvin Combs City Council (606) 785-5674
Kari Fugate City Council (606) 209-2061
Brian Hall Public Works Director (606) 497-8980
Patricia Hall Mayor (606) 785-5544
Vicky Hudson City Council (606) 634-4034
Georgia Huff City Clerk (606) 785-5544
Kevin Jacobs City Treasurer (606) 216-1959
Jeremy Morgan City Attorney (606) 438-4568
James Mosley City Council (606) 634-3326
Barbara Smith City Council (606) 485-3280
Nadine Waddell City Council (606) 634-1128

Link to Commissioners Office infomation Link to DLG staff member directory Link to Federal Grant Information Link to State Grant Information Link to see county information Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Spirit of Kentucky successful project collaboration awards Link to DLG Employee Resources and information Link to Kentucky Infrastructure - clean water