City of Hodgenville

City Name: Hodgenville
Address: 200 S Lincoln Blvd.
City: Hodgenville
Zip: 42748
Phone: (270) 358-3832
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 3,206
County: Larue
e-Mail: bsadler@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Larry Davis City Council (270) 358-8513 larry.davis@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Sharon Hornback City Council (270) 358-3832 sharron.hornback@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Ryan Jeffries City Council (270) 766-9379 ryan.jeffries@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Steve Johnson City Council (270) 268-3693 steve.johnson@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Ed Lane Public Works Director (270) 268-9064 wwtp@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Chuck Lee Fire Chief (270) 268-4979 cmlee.hfd@outlook.com
John Nicholas City Attorney (270) 393-0822 john@claycomblawoffice.com
James Phelps Mayor (270) 268-1603 mayor@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Lisa Reidner City Council (270) 401-5677 lisa.reidner@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
James Richardson Police Chief (270) 766-2475 jrichardson@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Bethanie Sadler City Clerk (270) 358-3832 bsadler@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Bethanie Sadler City Treasurer (270) 358-3832 bsadler@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Jay Taylor Finance Director (270) 358-3832 financeclerk@cityofhodgenvilleky.gov
Rita Williams City Council (270) 766-9286 rita.williams@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Larry Davis City Council (270) 358-8513
Sharon Hornback City Council (270) 358-3832
Ryan Jeffries City Council (270) 766-9379
Steve Johnson City Council (270) 268-3693
Ed Lane Public Works Director (270) 268-9064
Chuck Lee Fire Chief (270) 268-4979
John Nicholas City Attorney (270) 393-0822
James Phelps Mayor (270) 268-1603
Lisa Reidner City Council (270) 401-5677
James Richardson Police Chief (270) 766-2475
Bethanie Sadler City Clerk (270) 358-3832
Bethanie Sadler City Treasurer (270) 358-3832
Jay Taylor Finance Director (270) 358-3832
Rita Williams City Council (270) 766-9286

Link to Commissioners Office infomation Link to DLG staff member directory Link to Federal Grant Information Link to State Grant Information Link to see county information Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Spirit of Kentucky successful project collaboration awards Link to DLG Employee Resources and information Link to Kentucky Infrastructure - clean water