City of Lebanon

City Name: Lebanon
Address: PO Box 840
City: Lebanon
Zip: 40033
Phone: (270) 692-6272
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 5,539
County: Marion
e-Mail: jthomas@lebanonky.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jerry Abell City Council (270) 402-7312 deputya@hotmail.com
Terry Bland Public Works Director (270) 692-4934 publicworks101@gmail.com
Wally Brady Police Chief (270) 692-2121 wbrady@lebanonky.org
Chris Coyle Fire Chief (270) 692-6830 ccoyle@lebanonky.org
Gary D. Crenshaw Mayor (270) 692-6272 gdcrenshaw@icloud.com
Kandice Engle-Gray City Attorney (270) 699-2281 keglaw@live.com
John R. Mattingly City Council (270) 321-0375
Kate Palagi City Council (270) 692-1611 katepalagi@gmail.com
James Richardson City Council (270) 692-3200 jdrichardson@windstream.net
Jonathan Spalding City Council (270) 692-2161 jonahtanrspalding@hotmail.com
Darin Spalding City Council (270) 699-2145 dspalding@cfwengineers.com
John O. Thomas City Manager (502) 692-6272 jthomas@lebanonky.org
Gina N. Wheatley City Clerk (270) 692-6272 nbalck@lebanonky.org
Gina N. Wheatley City Treasurer (270) 692-6272 nblack@lebanonky.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Jerry Abell City Council (270) 402-7312
Terry Bland Public Works Director (270) 692-4934
Wally Brady Police Chief (270) 692-2121
Chris Coyle Fire Chief (270) 692-6830
Gary D. Crenshaw Mayor (270) 692-6272
Kandice Engle-Gray City Attorney (270) 699-2281
John R. Mattingly City Council (270) 321-0375
Kate Palagi City Council (270) 692-1611
James Richardson City Council (270) 692-3200
Jonathan Spalding City Council (270) 692-2161
Darin Spalding City Council (270) 699-2145
John O. Thomas City Manager (502) 692-6272
Gina N. Wheatley City Clerk (270) 692-6272
Gina N. Wheatley City Treasurer (270) 692-6272