City of Leitchfield

City Name: Leitchfield
Address: City Hall, PO Box 398
City: Leitchfield
Zip: 42755
Phone: (270) 259-4034
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 6,699
County: Grayson
e-Mail: lori.woosley@leitchfield.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jeanna Carnes City Council   jeanna.carnes@leitchfield.org
Raymond Cottrell City Council (270) 589-1509 tooty.agency1@gmail.com
William Dallas City Council (270) 868-0073 dallas609@comcast.net
Tim Duvall Fire Chief (270) 589-7364 lfd640@gmail.com
Dennis Fentress City Council (270) 331-3656 dennis.fentress@leitchfield.org
Terri Haycraft City Council (270) 589-8484 terri..haycraft@leitchfied.org
Harold T. Miller Mayor (270) 259-4034 harold.miller@leitchfield.org
Clayton Miller City Council (270) 668-3158 clayton.miller@leitchfield.org
David Riley Police Chief (270) 259-4980 driley@leitchfieldpolice.org
Wesley Shull Public Works Director (270) 259-6363 wesley.shull@leitchfield.org
Sabrina Whitaker Finance Director (270) 259-4034 sabrina.whitaker@leitchfield.org
Earlene Whitakr-Wilson City Attorney (270) 259-4034 earlene.whitaker@leithfield.org
Lori Woosley City Clerk (270) 259-4034 lori.woosley@leitchfield.org
Lori Woosley City Treasurer (270) 259-4034 lori.woosley@leitchfield.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Jeanna Carnes City Council  
Raymond Cottrell City Council (270) 589-1509
William Dallas City Council (270) 868-0073
Tim Duvall Fire Chief (270) 589-7364
Dennis Fentress City Council (270) 331-3656
Terri Haycraft City Council (270) 589-8484
Harold T. Miller Mayor (270) 259-4034
Clayton Miller City Council (270) 668-3158
David Riley Police Chief (270) 259-4980
Wesley Shull Public Works Director (270) 259-6363
Sabrina Whitaker Finance Director (270) 259-4034
Earlene Whitakr-Wilson City Attorney (270) 259-4034
Lori Woosley City Clerk (270) 259-4034
Lori Woosley City Treasurer (270) 259-4034

Link to Federal Grant Information Link to see county information Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Local Issue information