City of Paintsville

City Name: Paintsville
Address: PO Box 1588
City: Paintsville
Zip: 41240
Phone: (606) 789-2600
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 3,459
County: Johnson
e-Mail: robin.perry@cityofpaintsville.net
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jeff Baldwin City Attorney (606) 789-3747 jbaldwin@psbb-law.com
Bo Belcher City Council (606) 789-2600 bobuck39@gmail.com
Kim Blanton City Treasurer (606) 789-2600 kblanton@cityofpaintsville.net
Jaymi Castle Finance Director (606) 789-2600 jaymim@cityofpaintsville.net
Jimmy Castle Public Works Director (606) 789-2600 jimmy.castle@cityofpaintsville.net
Mike Conley City Council (606) 789-2600 mikeconley16@gmail.com
Tim Hall City Council (606) 789-2600 tkhall16@outlook.com
Ashley McKenzie City Council (606) 789-2600 ashleynoell.mckenzie@dnv.com
Kim O'Bryan City Council (606) 789-2600 kim@bigreattorney.com
Edgar Pack Fire Chief (606) 789-7376 ed.pack@cityofpaintsville.net
Robin Perry City Clerk (606) 789-2600 robin.perry@cityofpaintsville.net
Bill M. Runyon Mayor (606) 789-2600 mayor.runyon@cityofpaintsville.net
Danny Smith Police Chief (606) 789-2603 dsmith@cityofpaintsville.net
David Vanhoose City Council (606) 789-2600 david.vanhoose@paintsville.kyschools.us
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Jeff Baldwin City Attorney (606) 789-3747
Bo Belcher City Council (606) 789-2600
Kim Blanton City Treasurer (606) 789-2600
Jaymi Castle Finance Director (606) 789-2600
Jimmy Castle Public Works Director (606) 789-2600
Mike Conley City Council (606) 789-2600
Tim Hall City Council (606) 789-2600
Ashley McKenzie City Council (606) 789-2600
Kim O'Bryan City Council (606) 789-2600
Edgar Pack Fire Chief (606) 789-7376
Robin Perry City Clerk (606) 789-2600
Bill M. Runyon Mayor (606) 789-2600
Danny Smith Police Chief (606) 789-2603
David Vanhoose City Council (606) 789-2600

Link to Federal Grant Information Link to see county information Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Local Issue information