City of Paintsville

City Name: Paintsville
Address: PO Box 1588
City: Painstville
Zip: 41240
Phone: (606) 789-2600
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 3,459
County: Johnson
e-Mail: jmiller@cityofpaintsville.net
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Finance Director (606) 789-2600
Jeff Baldwin City Attorney (606) 789-3747 jbaldwin@psbb-law.com
Bo Belcher City Council (606) 789-2600 vetjr7587@yahoo.com
Sara Blair City Council (606) 789-2600 sarasue1950@yahoo.com
Kim Blanton City Treasurer (606) 789-2610 kblanton@cityofpaintsville.net
Virgie Castle City Clerk (606) 789-2600 clerkcastle@cityofpaintsville.net
Tim Hall City Council (606) 789-2600 tkhall@aep.com
Joe Keaton Public Works Director (606) 789-2614 jkeaton@cityofpaintsville.net
Patricia Nelson City Council (606) 789-2600 pzadeh@msn.com
Rick Ratliff Fire Chief (606) 789-7376 rick.ratliff@cityofpaintsville.net
Mike Roe Police Chief (606) 789-2603 more@cityofpaintsville.net
Bill Mike Runyon Mayor (606) 789-2600 mayor.runyon@paintsville.net
Shawn Thompson City Council (606) 789-2600 sthompson9236@suddenlink.net
David Vanhoose City Council (606) 789-2600 david.vanhoose@paintsville.kyschools.us
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Finance Director (606) 789-2600
Jeff Baldwin City Attorney (606) 789-3747
Bo Belcher City Council (606) 789-2600
Sara Blair City Council (606) 789-2600
Kim Blanton City Treasurer (606) 789-2610
Virgie Castle City Clerk (606) 789-2600
Tim Hall City Council (606) 789-2600
Joe Keaton Public Works Director (606) 789-2614
Patricia Nelson City Council (606) 789-2600
Rick Ratliff Fire Chief (606) 789-7376
Mike Roe Police Chief (606) 789-2603
Bill Mike Runyon Mayor (606) 789-2600
Shawn Thompson City Council (606) 789-2600
David Vanhoose City Council (606) 789-2600