City of Pikeville

City Name: Pikeville
Address: 243 Main Street
City: Pikeville
Zip: 41501
Phone: (606) 437-5106
Gov. Type: City Manager
Population: 6,903
County: Pike
e-Mail: finance@pikevillecity.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 444-5171 patrick.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Robbi Bentley City Treasurer (606) 437-5134 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5104 j.carter@wrightconcrete.com
Russell H. Davis City Attorney (606) 437-6276 rusty.davis@pikevilleky.gov
Chris Edmonds Police Chief (606) 444-5154 chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104 phillip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100 steve.hartsock@pikevilleky.gov
Greg May Public Works Director (606) 437-5114 gregmay@umgllc.net
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100 pmcnamee@silverliner.com
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100 allison.powers24@gmail.com
Robert Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100 rsshurtleff@aep.com
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 444-5171
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134
Robbi Bentley City Treasurer (606) 437-5134
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5104
Russell H. Davis City Attorney (606) 437-6276
Chris Edmonds Police Chief (606) 444-5154
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100
Greg May Public Works Director (606) 437-5114
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100
Robert Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103