City of Pikeville

City Name: Pikeville
Address: 243 Main Street
City: Pikeville
Zip: 41501
Phone: (606) 437-5100
Gov. Type: City Manager
Population: 6,903
County: Pike
e-Mail: finance@pikevillecity.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 444-5171 patrick.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Christy Billiter City Clerk (606) 437-5100 christy.billiter@pikevilleky.gov
Christy Billiter City Treasurer (606) 437-5100 christy.billiter@pikevilleky.gov
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100 jimmy.carter@pikevilleky.gov
Russell H. Davis City Attorney (606) 437-6276 rusty.davis@pikevilleky.gov
Chris Edmonds Police Chief (606) 444-5144 chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104 phillip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100 steve.hartsock@pikevilleky.gov
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100 pat.mcnamee@pikevilleky.gov
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100 allison.powers@pikevilleky.gov
Bob Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100 bob.shurtleff@pikevilleky.gov
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114 dslone@umgllc.net
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 444-5171
Christy Billiter City Clerk (606) 437-5100
Christy Billiter City Treasurer (606) 437-5100
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100
Russell H. Davis City Attorney (606) 437-6276
Chris Edmonds Police Chief (606) 444-5144
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100
Bob Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103