City of Pikeville

City Name: Pikeville
Address: 243 Main Street
City: Pikeville
Zip: 41501
Phone: (606) 437-5100
Gov. Type: City Manager
Population: 6,903
County: Pike
e-Mail: finance@pikevillecity.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
City Treasurer (606) 437-5134
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 437-5125 patrick.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100 james.carter@pikevilleky.gov
Russell Davis City Attorney (606) 433-2100 rdavis@bairdandbaird.com
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104 phillip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100 steve.hartsock@pikevilleky.gov
Patrick McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100 patrick.mcnamee@pikevilleky.gov
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100 allison.powers@pikevilleky.gov
Michael Riddle Police Chief (606) 444-5100 michael.riddle@pikevilleky.gov
Robert Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100 robert.shurtleff@pikevilleky.gov
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114 dslone@umglic.net
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
City Treasurer (606) 437-5134
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief (606) 437-5125
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100
Russell Davis City Attorney (606) 433-2100
Philip Elswick City Manager (606) 437-5104
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5100
Patrick McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5100
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100
Michael Riddle Police Chief (606) 444-5100
Robert Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5100
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103