City of Pikeville

City Name: Pikeville
Address: 243 Main Street
City: Pikeville
Zip: 41501
Phone: (606) 437-5100
Gov. Type: City Manager
Population: 6,903
County: Pike
e-Mail: robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
City Treasurer (606) 437-5134
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100 james.carter@pikevilleky.gov
Johnny Cole Fire Chief (606) 437-5171 johnny.cole@pikevilleky.gov
Russell Davis City Attorney (606) 433-2100 russell.davis@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5103 steve.hartsock@pikevilleky.gov
Reggie Hickman City Manager (606) 437-5104 reggie.hickman@pikevilleky.gov
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5102 pat.mcnamee@pikevilleky.gov
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100 allison.powers@pikevilleky.gov
Michael Riddle Police Chief (606) 437-5143 michael.riddle@pikevilleky.gov
Bob Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5101 bob.shurtleff@pikevilleky.gov
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114 dslone@umglic.net
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
City Treasurer (606) 437-5134
Robbi Bentley City Clerk (606) 437-5134
James A. Carter Mayor (606) 437-5100
Johnny Cole Fire Chief (606) 437-5171
Russell Davis City Attorney (606) 433-2100
Steve Hartsock City Commission (606) 437-5103
Reggie Hickman City Manager (606) 437-5104
Pat McNamee City Commission (606) 437-5102
Allison Powers City Commission (606) 437-5100
Michael Riddle Police Chief (606) 437-5143
Bob Shurtleff City Commission (606) 437-5101
Donnie Slone Public Works Director (606) 437-5114
Tonya Taylor Finance Director (606) 437-5103

Link to Federal Grant Information Link to see county information Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Local Issue information