City of Pippa Passes

City Name: Pippa Passes
Address: PO Box 194, 100 Purpose Road
City: Pippa Passes
Zip: 41844
Phone: (606) 368-6119
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 533
County: Knott
e-Mail: dmadden@tgtel.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fire Chief  
Brandon Arnold City Council (423) 646-3795 brandonarnold@alc.edu
Scott Cornett Mayor (606) 368-6119 scottcornett@alc.edu
Denise Davidson City Attorney (606) 436-1930
David Hatfield City Council (606) 369-8149 davidhatfield@alc.edu
Darrell Madden City Treasurer (606) 785-5046 dmadden@tgtel.com
Darrell Madden City Clerk (606) 785-5046 dmadden@tgtel.com
John E. Mills City Council (859) 302-0282 johnmills@alc.edu
Janelle Pryor City Council (606) 368-6072 jenellepryor@alc.edu
Phillip Slone Police Chief (606) 368-6119 phillipslone@alc.eud
Rhonda Smith-Daugherty City Council (606) 368-6097 rhondasmith@alc.edu
Mary Turner City Council (606) 260-1405 maryturner@alc.edu
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Fire Chief  
Brandon Arnold City Council (423) 646-3795
Scott Cornett Mayor (606) 368-6119
Denise Davidson City Attorney (606) 436-1930
David Hatfield City Council (606) 369-8149
Darrell Madden City Treasurer (606) 785-5046
Darrell Madden City Clerk (606) 785-5046
John E. Mills City Council (859) 302-0282
Janelle Pryor City Council (606) 368-6072
Phillip Slone Police Chief (606) 368-6119
Rhonda Smith-Daugherty City Council (606) 368-6097
Mary Turner City Council (606) 260-1405