City of Prestonsburg

City Name: Prestonsburg
Address: 200 North Lake Drive
City: Prestonsburg
Zip: 41653
Phone: (606) 886-2335
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 3,255
County: Floyd
e-Mail: sschoolcraft@prestonsburgcity.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Finance Director (606) 886-2335
Harry Adams City Council   adamsautoparts@bellsouth.net
Brittainy Branham City Council   branham.prestonsburg@gmail.com
Charles E. Branham City Council   shagbranham@gmail.com
Michael Brown Fire Chief (606) 886-1010 pfd200@yahoo.com
Jennifer Burke Elliott City Attorney (606) 886-9937 elliottlawoffices@suddenlinkmail.net
David Gearheart City Council (606) 369-1352 davidgearheart@gmail.com
Rick Hughes City Council   rickh135@hotmail.com
Byron D. Nunnery III City Council (606) 886-1515 su_em_all@yahoo.com
Ronnie Rice Public Works Director (606) 886-3537 ronnie41653@msn.com
Sharon Setser City Clerk (606) 886-2335 ssetser@prestonsburgcity.org
Miranda Shepherd City Treasurer (606) 886-2335 miranda@prestonsburgcity.org
Les Stapleton Mayor (606) 886-2335 les.stapleton@prestonsburgcity.org
Josh Turner City Council   josh.n.turner@gmail.com
Don Willis City Council   dwillis1012@yahoo.com
Larry Woods Police Chief (606) 886-1010 512@prestonsburgpd.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Finance Director (606) 886-2335
Harry Adams City Council  
Brittainy Branham City Council  
Charles E. Branham City Council  
Michael Brown Fire Chief (606) 886-1010
Jennifer Burke Elliott City Attorney (606) 886-9937
David Gearheart City Council (606) 369-1352
Rick Hughes City Council  
Byron D. Nunnery III City Council (606) 886-1515
Ronnie Rice Public Works Director (606) 886-3537
Sharon Setser City Clerk (606) 886-2335
Miranda Shepherd City Treasurer (606) 886-2335
Les Stapleton Mayor (606) 886-2335
Josh Turner City Council  
Don Willis City Council  
Larry Woods Police Chief (606) 886-1010