City of Vine Grove

City Name: Vine Grove
Address: 300 West Main Street
City: Vine Grove
Zip: 40175
Phone: (270) 877-2422
Gov. Type: Mayor/Council
Population: 4,520
County: Hardin
e-Mail: jessica@vinegrove.org
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Donna Betson City Council (270) 877-7066 djbetson@me.com
Lonnie Dennis City Council (270) 304-6605 lonniewdennis@gmail.com
Selena Hudson City Council (270) 319-1796 selenahudson@live.com
Jessica Irwin City Clerk (270) 877-2422 jessica@vinegrove.org
Jessica Irwin City Treasurer (270) 877-2422 jessica@vinegrove.org
Kristofor King City Council (270) 877-5747 kristoforking@gmail.com
Kenneth Mattingly Police Chief (270) 268-6151 vgpdchief@gmail.com
Chris Mayhew Public Works Director (270) 268-1091 chris@vinegrove.org
Steven New Fire Chief (270) 268-1807 vgfd600@aol.com
Pam Ogden Mayor (270) 272-4267 mayor@vinegrove.org
Michael Pike City Attorney (270) 900-1195 mpike@pikelawpsc.com
Kathy Sisco City Council (270) 877-5723 kathy.sisco@comcast.net
Donna Spangenberger City Council (270) 352-7451 heartlandauctionco@yahoo.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Donna Betson City Council (270) 877-7066
Lonnie Dennis City Council (270) 304-6605
Selena Hudson City Council (270) 319-1796
Jessica Irwin City Clerk (270) 877-2422
Jessica Irwin City Treasurer (270) 877-2422
Kristofor King City Council (270) 877-5747
Kenneth Mattingly Police Chief (270) 268-6151
Chris Mayhew Public Works Director (270) 268-1091
Steven New Fire Chief (270) 268-1807
Pam Ogden Mayor (270) 272-4267
Michael Pike City Attorney (270) 900-1195
Kathy Sisco City Council (270) 877-5723
Donna Spangenberger City Council (270) 352-7451