Hardin County

Website: www.hcky.org
Government Type: Magistrate
ADD: Lincoln Trail
Address: PO Box 568
City: Elizabethtown
Zip: 42702
Phone: (270) 765-2350
Population: 105,543
Rural Population: 33,435
PCPI: $22,997.00
Area (sq. mi.): 557
Road Miles: 915
Appalachia: No
Delta Region: No

If you are a local official and you see any errors in the officials listed below, please fill out this form and submit it to us.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fred Clem Jr. County Magistrate (270) 737-3415 fclem.hcgo@hcky.org
Donna Cross Chief Financial Officer  
Larry Hicks County Magistrate (270) 234-4951 votelarryhicks2022@gmail.com
Danny Hutcherson County PVA (270) 765-2129 dhutcherson@hcky.org
William Lee County Coroner (270) 737-8834 coroner@hcky.org
Joshua Lindblom County Jailer (270) 765-4159 jlindblom@hcky.org
Kenny Muse County Magistrate (270) 765-2350 kmuse@hardincuntyky.gov
Jennifer Oldham County Attorney (270) 765-6726 joldham@hcky.org
Lisa Pearman County Treasurer (270) 765-4491 lpearman@hardincountyky.gov
Aaron Pennington County Magistrate (270) 872-5469 aaronrickypennington@gmail.com
Kenny Saltsman County Magistrate (270) 307-0508 ksaltsman@hardincountyky.gov
Brian Smith County Clerk (270) 765-2171 briand.smith@ky.gov
Keith Taul County Judge Executive (270) 765-2350 ktaul@hardincountyky.gov
E. G. Thompson County Magistrate (270) 312-2167 ethompson@hcky.org
John Ward County Sheriff (270) 765-5133 jward@hcky.org
Patsy Whitehead County Magistrate (270) 234-3431 patsywhitehead@yahoo.com
Chris Yates County Magistrate (270) 317-3996 christopheryates1977@gmail.com
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Fred Clem Jr. County Magistrate (270) 737-3415
Donna Cross Chief Financial Officer  
Larry Hicks County Magistrate (270) 234-4951
Danny Hutcherson County PVA (270) 765-2129
William Lee County Coroner (270) 737-8834
Joshua Lindblom County Jailer (270) 765-4159
Kenny Muse County Magistrate (270) 765-2350
Jennifer Oldham County Attorney (270) 765-6726
Lisa Pearman County Treasurer (270) 765-4491
Aaron Pennington County Magistrate (270) 872-5469
Kenny Saltsman County Magistrate (270) 307-0508
Brian Smith County Clerk (270) 765-2171
Keith Taul County Judge Executive (270) 765-2350
E. G. Thompson County Magistrate (270) 312-2167
John Ward County Sheriff (270) 765-5133
Patsy Whitehead County Magistrate (270) 234-3431
Chris Yates County Magistrate (270) 317-3996

Link to Federal Grant Information Link to Cities information/></a>
		
			<a href=Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Local Issue information