Nelson County

Website: www.nelsoncountyky.org
Government Type:
ADD: Lincoln Trail
Address: 1 Court Square 2nd Floor, PO Box 578
City: Bardstown
Zip: 40004
Phone: (502) 348-1800
Population: 43,437
Rural Population: 22,763
PCPI: $21,763.00
Area (sq. mi.): 401
Road Miles: 594
Appalachia: No
Delta Region: No

If you are a local official and you see any errors in the officials listed below, please fill out this form and submit it to us.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Melissa Aubrey Bookkeeper  
Danielle Chladek County Coroner   nccoroner@bardstown.com
Rhonda Fenwick County Treasurer (502) 348-1804 treasurer@nelsoncountyky.gov
Justin Hall County Jailer (502) 348-1866 ncjail@bardstown.com
M. T. Harned County Magistrate (270) 307-0974 mt@budsproduce.com
Tim Hutchins County Judge Executive (502) 348-1800 ncjudge@bardstown.com
Jeffrey G. Lear County Magistrate (502) 827-3112 learjg@bardstown.com
Arch McKay County Attorney (502) 348-1850 chip@nckyattorney.com
Keith Metcalfe County Magistrate (502) 827-4914 keithmetcalfe1@hotmail.com
Ramon Pineiroa County Sheriff (502) 348-1870 ramon.pineiroa@nelsoncountysheriff.com
Jeanette Sidebotom County Clerk (502) 348-1820 jeanette.sidebottom@ky.gov
Jon Snow County Magistrate   ncdist5@startmail.com
Adam Wheatley County Magistrate   adam.wheatley81@outlook.com
Jay Williams County PVA (502) 348-1810 jay.williams@ky.gov
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Melissa Aubrey Bookkeeper  
Danielle Chladek County Coroner  
Rhonda Fenwick County Treasurer (502) 348-1804
Justin Hall County Jailer (502) 348-1866
M. T. Harned County Magistrate (270) 307-0974
Tim Hutchins County Judge Executive (502) 348-1800
Jeffrey G. Lear County Magistrate (502) 827-3112
Arch McKay County Attorney (502) 348-1850
Keith Metcalfe County Magistrate (502) 827-4914
Ramon Pineiroa County Sheriff (502) 348-1870
Jeanette Sidebotom County Clerk (502) 348-1820
Jon Snow County Magistrate  
Adam Wheatley County Magistrate  
Jay Williams County PVA (502) 348-1810

Link to Federal Grant Information Link to Cities information/></a>
		
			<a href=Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Local Issue information