Washington County

Website: www.washingtoncountyky.com
Government Type:
ADD: Lincoln Trail
Address: PO Box 126
City: Springfield
Zip: 40069
Phone: (859) 336-5410
Population: 11,717
Rural Population: 8,694
PCPI: $20,873.00
Area (sq. mi.): 296
Road Miles: 430
Appalachia: Yes
Delta Region: No

If you are a local official and you see any errors in the officials listed below, please fill out this form and submit it to us.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Brett E. Barry County Clerk (859) 336-5425 brett.barry@ky.gov
Len Benedict County Coroner (859) 336-3856 glbenedict@bellsouth.net
Stephen V. Carney County Magistrate (859) 481-1304 stephencarney1722@gmail.com
Fran Carrico County PVA (859) 336-5420 fran.carrico@ky.gov
Phillip Carrico County Magistrate (859) 481-1566 pcarnico56@outlook.com
Steve A. Devine County Magistrate (859) 583-7824 steve.devine@yahoo.com
Timothy E. Graves County Judge Executive (859) 336-5410 washcofc@kyol.net
Carla Hardin County Treasurer (859) 336-5430 carlah@kyol.net
Melissa Knopp Deputy Sheriff/Bookkeeper  
Dallas Lewis County Magistrate (859) 805-0828 lewisdallas1980@gmail.com
Matt Medley County Magistrate (859) 805-1585 mwmedley@hotmail.com
Joe Mudd County Jailer (859) 336-5416 jmudd@wcsoky.com
Jerry Pinkston County Sheriff (859) 336-5400 washcosheriff124@gmail.com
Bill Robinson County Attorney (859) 336-3901 robinsonqx@msrmlaw.com
Bobby L. Russell County Magistrate (859) 481-3347 blr830@att.net
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE
Brett E. Barry County Clerk (859) 336-5425
Len Benedict County Coroner (859) 336-3856
Stephen V. Carney County Magistrate (859) 481-1304
Fran Carrico County PVA (859) 336-5420
Phillip Carrico County Magistrate (859) 481-1566
Steve A. Devine County Magistrate (859) 583-7824
Timothy E. Graves County Judge Executive (859) 336-5410
Carla Hardin County Treasurer (859) 336-5430
Melissa Knopp Deputy Sheriff/Bookkeeper  
Dallas Lewis County Magistrate (859) 805-0828
Matt Medley County Magistrate (859) 805-1585
Joe Mudd County Jailer (859) 336-5416
Jerry Pinkston County Sheriff (859) 336-5400
Bill Robinson County Attorney (859) 336-3901
Bobby L. Russell County Magistrate (859) 481-3347

Link to Commissioners Office infomation Link to DLG staff member directory Link to Federal Grant Information Link to State Grant Information Link to Cities information/></a>
		
			<a href=Link to training information Link to legal information Link to Special Purpose Government Enties Home information Link to Federal funded project compliance assistance Link to Local Government Debt and Bond information Link to Spirit of Kentucky successful project collaboration awards Link to DLG Employee Resources and information Link to Kentucky Infrastructure - clean water